I’m talking to you

My post is 12 hours late. -gasp-What can I say? I went to bed at 7:30pm. 😛 Got like 9 hours of sleep. I am going to get SO much done today. /flex

Now for my topic: They say that people come into your life when you need them. Either to be a strength and support, or to help you learn a life lesson, or both.

I have been thinking about it this morning; I have so many friends. In some cases it was only a brief initial meeting, but we each gained a friend for life. It is moments like those that make us feel more connected, more a part of life, and somehow bigger than just the earth we stand on. Some of these friends are on the other side of the world (holla!) but just knowing of their existence is enough.

And since I’m feeling all universe-y and space-y, here is a cool pic and link to the NASA Image of the Day page.

NASA – image of the day
NASA

Leave a Reply

